erdberi
 
 
Contact
 
 

LUKOWA FOOD AG                                      
Address: Seidenhofstrasse 12,
Postfch 3318, CH-6003 Luzern
Tel: + 41 41 508 7073
Fax: + 41 41 588 0173
E-mail: office@lukowa.com

 

Member of the Board
Aleksandar Savanovic
Phone: +41 41 227 04 21
Fax: + 41 41 588 01 73
E-Mail: a.savanovic@lukowa.com

 

Head of the Sales Department
Head of sales department
Branka Vukmirovic
E-mail: b.vukmirovic@lukowa.com
Tel: +381 63 369 018
Web: sales@lukowa.com  

Purchase and Logistics Team
Dragan Radak
Purchase and Logistics Manager
E-mail: d.radak@lukowa.com
Tel: +381 63 369 958
Web: logistics@lukowa.com     

 

Production Team
Igor Aleksic
Production Manager
E-mail: i.aleksic@lukowa.com
Tel: +381 63 369 277
Web: production@lukowa.com   

           

LUKOWA d.o.o. 
Banjičkih Žrtava 32, Belgrade, Serbia
TEL: +381 11 266 00 70 
FAX: +381 11 369 08 89
office@lukowa.com

  

       

 

winkel
 
  LUKOWA Food AG | Seidenhofstrasse 12, Postfch 3318, CH-6003 Luzern | TEL: +41 41 508 7073 | FAX: +41 41 588 0173 | office@lukowa.com